Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
19.09.2020 08:41 - I don't need it, I do not desire it, I certainly do not need it
Автор: nanlina Категория: Лайфстайл   
Прочетен: 1177 Коментари: 1 Гласове:
0


Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
I would totally get a deck but that I know Nintendo would clamp down real hard if you offered them. Perhaps provide the Animal Crossing Bells art out for free and then have contributions available. Ya know, entirely separate and not in Any Way connected donations

Oh there is interest in buying them! I have a post I saved some time ago when someone else made some. These are amazing! You did a fantastic job!

I don"t need it, I do not desire it, I certainly do not need it, I don"t need it, I do not need it, I do not desire it, I don"t need it

I bred every single blossom in the game! I"ve been attempting to do this because they introduced blossom breeding back in Animal Crossing: Wild World.

Ah well done! I"m still looking for the green mommy and I have just given up entirely on the blue rose lol.

I don"t like roses anyhow so I do not know where I would put it!

Those two flowers are the bane of my life, lmao. I"ve have 20+ purple mums breeding for some time and have yet to get a green one and had to restart the Entire process for blue roses a few of days ago since I did a measure wrong

The green mums came easy to me. But the purple tulips and windflowers that are apparently simpler to get are spiting me.

Regardless of them being my native blossom, it took me multiple months to even get you, and it was from randoms rather than the cheap Animal Crossing New Horizons Items ones I was trying to strain.
image


Тагове:   acbells,


Гласувай:
0



1. barin - Здравей, manlina. Успях, макар и ...
23.09.2020 22:08
Здравей, nanlina. Успях, макар и трудно да си го преведа, но все пак блогът е бг, а не uk. Може би затова са малко прочитите.
Поздрави!
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: nanlina
Категория: Хоби
Прочетен: 14401
Постинги: 52
Коментари: 2
Гласове: 5
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930